On the Billboard Pop Shop Podcast, we take a closer listen to the half-dozen “new” songs released as part of Swift’s re-recorded “Fearless (Taylor’s Version).”

We already knew Fearless was a classic project — after all, Taylor Swift won album of the year at the Grammys for her sophomore set — but what we didn’t know until this week was how many great songs were left on the cutting-room floor back when it was released in 2008.

Along with her new re-recording of the album, dubbed Fearless (Taylor’s Version), Swifties also got six never-before-released “From the Vault” songs. “You All Over Me,” featuring Maren Morris, and the rumor-mill-igniting “Mr. Perfectly Fine” came out first, and then the other four came out with the re-recording on Friday: “We Were Happy” (which includes Keith Urban background vocals); “That’s When,” featuring Urban; “Don’t You”; and “Bye Bye Baby.”